Before the First Cup with Jules – $900 to Eat GMO Bill Gates Banana & Edible Food Vaccines 6-2-2016

Before the First Cup with Jules – $900 to Eat GMO Bill Gates Banana & Edible Food Vaccines 6-2-2016


Looking to lose a few pounds while you get super healthy, increased flexibility, and increased well-being? We highly recommend this program. Click The Banner To Find Out More!


fbt-banner-728x901


Before the First Cup – Fed Microbiome Initiative: DoE, NASA, NIH, NSF & Bill Gates 6-1-16 – http://ucy.tv/Pages/Video/QBlQfG-mMvQ

Why Obama Is Throwing Money at the Microbiome – https://www.technologyreview.com/s/601469/why-obama-is-throwing-money-at-the-microbiome/

Synlogic Investors – http://www.synlogictx.com/about/investors/

Reprogramming gut bacteria as “living therapeutics” – http://news.mit.edu/2016/startup-synlogic-reprogramming-gut-bacteria-living-therapeutics-0405

Programming molecular robots – http://wyss.harvard.edu/viewpage/501/

Shape-Shifting Vaccines Wanted for Killer Viruses – http://news.discovery.com/tech/biotechnology/shape-shifting-vaccines-wanted-for-killer-viruses-160413.htm

The prospect of genetically engineering people to resist infectious diseases may raise concerns among patients – http://www.nytimes.com/2015/03/10/health/protection-without-a-vaccine.html?_r=0

12 Years of Biologics Data Protection In TPP – http://phrma.org/note-media-elected-officials-support-12-years-data-protection-tpp

Announcing the National Microbiome Initiative – https://www.whitehouse.gov/the-press-office/2016/05/12/fact-sheet-announcing-national-microbiome-initiative

Behavioral Transplants – http://www.nature.com/scitable/blog/accumulating-glitches/behavioral_transplants

Gut feelings: the future of psychiatry may be inside your stomach – http://www.theverge.com/2013/8/21/4595712/gut-feelings-the-future-of-psychiatry-may-be-inside-your-stomach

Microbiome Scientist, Verily (Google) Life Sciences – https://www.ivyexec.com/professionals/jobs/job/3487040/

Anxiety and depression caused by stress linked to gut bacteria living in intestines, scientists find – http://www.independent.co.uk/life-style/health-and-families/anxiety-and-depression-caused-by-stress-linked-to-gut-bacteria-living-in-intestines-scientists-find-10422303.html

Impact of fluoride on neurological development in children – http://www.hsph.harvard.edu/news/features/fluoride-childrens-health-grandjean-choi/

Swish Parental Permission Form – http://www.apwschools.org/tfiles/folder94/FLUORIDE%20SWISH%20PERMISSION%20FORM.pdf

NASA Scientist Takes Poop Pills – http://www.usnews.com/news/articles/2016-05-09/former-nasa-scientist-takes-poop-pills-in-first-ever-microbiome-transplant-attempt

Banana Vaccines – http://www.jyi.org/issue/banana-vaccines-a-conversation-with-dr-charles-arntzen/

DARPA’s Blue Angel – Pentagon prepares millions of vaccines against future global flu – https://www.rt.com/usa/future-vaccine-darpa-research-255/

DARPA Effort Speeds Biothreat Response – http://archive.defense.gov/News/NewsArticle.aspx?ID=61520

Gates Foundation To Pay Students To Eat GMO Bananas For Research – http://www.naturalblaze.com/2016/02/gates-foundation-to-pay-students-to-eat-gmo-bananas-for-research.html

Study Links Excess Vitamin A and Birth Defects – http://www.nytimes.com/1995/10/07/us/study-links-excess-vitamin-a-and-birth-defects.html

Birth Defects Still Happening With Accutane – http://www.webmd.com/news/20010817/birth-defects-still-happening-with-accutane

Dr. Don M. Huber CV – http://www.nvlv.nl/downloads/Dr_Huber_bio.pdf

Mystery Science: More Details on the Strange Organism That Could Destroy Monsanto – http://www.cbsnews.com/news/mystery-science-more-details-on-the-strange-organism-that-could-destroy-monsanto/

Synthetic Biology Report to Congress 2013 – http://www.synberc.org/sites/default/files/DOE%20Synthetic%20Biology%20Report%20to%20Congress_Fnl.pdf

Engineered bacterium inhales carbon dioxide and hydrogen and excretes fuel alcohols – http://phys.org/news/2016-05-bacterium-inhales-carbon-dioxide-hydrogen.html

A Robot Assistant As Affordable As It Is Adorable – http://www.vocativ.com/323957/finally-a-robot-assistant-as-affordable-as-it-is-adorable/

GM Mosquito Trial Strains Ties in Gates-Funded Project – http://www.sciencemag.org/news/2010/11/gm-mosquito-trial-strains-ties-gates-funded-project

Lettuce, the new secret weapon – http://www.newsworks.org/index.php/local/the-pulse/62828-lettuce-the-new-secret-weapon-for-making-vaccines-cheaper-in-the-developing-world

Flavr Savr – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Flavr_Savr

Ebola ‘Secret Serum’: Small Biopharma, The Army, And Big Tobacco – http://www.forbes.com/sites/davidkroll/2014/08/05/ebola-secret-serum-small-biopharma-the-army-and-big-tobacco/#14793f6a26e2

Man’s Mutated Polio Virus Remains In Gut For 30 Years – http://www.medicaldaily.com/mans-mutated-polio-virus-remains-gut-30-years-350240

Shape-Shifting Vaccines Wanted for Killer Viruses – http://news.discovery.com/tech/biotechnology/shape-shifting-vaccines-wanted-for-killer-viruses-160413.htm

Fighting Deadly Disease, With Grains of Rice – http://www.nytimes.com/2014/06/02/business/international/fighting-deadly-disease-with-grains-of-rice.html?_r=4

UCY.TV email: contact.ucytv@gmail.com. Real news, for the people, by the people.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *